Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


* indicates required

View previous campaigns.


Scholarship Information

The CAB would like to congratulate our 2019 scholarship recipients.

Winners for 2019

Chloe Drake (4 year $2,000)
Ken State University

Natalie Pozuelo-Arbide (4 year $2,000)
John Carroll

Joseph Czejaki (2 year $1,000)
Ohio Media School

Click here to view past scholarship winners.
2019 Scholarship Winner Chloe Drake2019 Scholarship Winner Joseph Czejaki


Previous page: Scholarship Info
Next page: Scholarship Application